Office Staff

  • Sherry Wiza, Leasing Consultant

    Sherry is one of the first point of contact for anyone looking for a rental. She handles calls and applications. Phone: 715-544-8356 Fax: 715-344-1001 Email: sherry@rentcandlewood.com

  • Amanda Waas, Leasing Consultant

    Amanda focuses on handling calls, screening applicants and signing leases. Phone: 715-544-7308 Fax: 715-344-1001 Email: rent@rentcandlewood.com

  • John Koszewski, Leasing Consultant

    John (JJ) is a first point of contact for anyone contacting us. His focus is to answer questions and help residents. Phone: Fax: 715-344-1001 Email: jj@rentcandlewood.com

  • Kathleen Gosh, Leasing Consultant

    Kathleen handles most of our showings with potential residents. She also assists in the leasing office as needed. Phone: 715-952-4088 Fax: 715-344-1001 Email: kathleen@rentcandlewood.com

  • Linda Fuehrer, Accounting

    Linda handles resident accounting such as rent collection & security deposits and also assists with Owner accounting. Phone: 715-544-7306 Fax: 715-344-1001 Email: linda@rentcandlewood.com

  • Jane Tibbetts, Office Manager

    Jane oversees the leasing office staff and handles the majority of the lease signings with new residents. Phone: 715-544-7304 Fax: 715-344-1001 Email: jane@rentcandlewood.com

  • Carrie Haines, Owner Accounting

    Carrie oversees the accounting department and handles the financials for our Owners. Phone: 715-544-7303 Fax: 715-344-1001 Email: carrie@rentcandlewood.com

  • Travis Haines, Real Estate Broker

    Travis oversees both the maintenance & leasing offices. He is the contact for Owners interested in Management services. Phone: 715-544-7302 Fax: 715-344-1001 Email: travis@rentcandlewood.com

Maintenance Staff

  • Jon Bailey Maintenance Supervisor

    Jon handles the supervising, scheduling and coordinating of the maintenance staff and contractors. Phone: 715-544-7305 Fax: 715-344-1001 Email: jon@rentcandlewood.com

  • Rob Hinkle, Maintenance Administration

    Rob oversees resident maintenance calls and billing from our Maintenance office. Phone: 715-544-7309 Fax: 715-344-1001 Email: rob@rentcandlewood.com

  • Matt Vander Werff, Maintenance Technician

    Matt provides maintenance and repair services to our residents and owners. Phone: 715-252-1945 Email: maintenance@rentcandlewood.com

  • Kevin Larson, Maintenance Technician

    Kevin provides maintenance and repair services to our residents and owners. Emphasis is electrical. Phone: 715-498-8827 Email: maintenance@rentcandlewood.com

  • Phillip Krafft, Maintenance Technician

    Phil is a well-rounded Maintenance Tech with knowledge in many aspects of daily apartment repairs. Phone: 715-204-5168 Email: maintenance@rentcandlewood.com

  • Steve Weyerts, Maintenance Technician

    Steve has years of experience in apartment repairs and is a true "jack of all trades" Phone: 715-498-7447 Email: maintenance@rentcandlewood.com

  • Marty Larsen, Maintenance Technician

    Marty provides maintenance and repair services to our residents and owners. Phone: 715-204-5592 Email: marty@rentcandlewood.com

  • Brandi Bodizslaw, Cleaning Services

    Brandi provides cleaning services of apartments between residents and cleaning of the public areas. Phone: 715-252-1125 Email: brandi@rentcandlewood.com

  • Stephanie Stoll, Cleaning Services

    Stephanie provides cleaning services of apartments between residents and cleaning of the public areas. Phone: 715-344-7524 Email: maintenance@rentcandlewood.com