Office Team

  • Sherry Wiza, Leasing Consultant

    Sherry focuses on handling calls, screening applicants and signing leases. Phone: 715-544-8356 Email: sherry@rentcandlewood.com

  • Amanda Waas, Leasing Consultant

    Amanda focuses on handling calls, screening applicants and signing leases. Phone: 715-544-7308 Email: amanda@rentcandlewood.com

  • John Koszewski, Leasing Consultant

    John (JJ) is a first point of contact for anyone contacting us. His focus is to answer questions and help residents. Phone: 715-344-7524 Email: jj@rentcandlewood.com

  • Kathleen Gosh, Leasing Consultant

    Kathleen handles most of our showings with potential residents. Phone: 715-952-4088 Email: kathleen@rentcandlewood.com

  • Linda Fuehrer, Accounting

    Linda handles resident accounting such as rent collection & security deposits and also assists with Owner accounting. Phone: 715-544-7306 Email: linda@rentcandlewood.com

  • Jane Tibbetts, Office Manager

    Jane oversees the leasing office staff. Phone: 715-544-7304 Email: jane@rentcandlewood.com

  • Carrie Haines, Owner Accounting

    Carrie oversees the accounting department and handles the financials for our Owners. Phone: 715-544-7303 Email: carrie@rentcandlewood.com

  • Travis Haines, Real Estate Broker

    Schedule a time to discuss management of your property: https://calendly.com/travishaines

Maintenance Team

     PHONE:  715-344-7524             EMAIL:  Maintenance@RentCandlewood.com

  • Jon Bailey Maintenance Supervisor

    Jon handles the supervising, scheduling and coordinating of the maintenance staff and contractors. 715-544-7305 jon@rentcandlewood.com

  • Rob Hinkle, Maintenance Administration

    Rob oversees resident maintenance calls and billing from our Maintenance office. 715-544-7309 rob@rentcandlewood.com

  • Matt Vander Werff, Maintenance Technician

    Matt provides maintenance and repair services to our residents and owners.

  • Kevin Larson, Maintenance Technician

    Kevin provides maintenance and repair services to our residents and owners. Emphasis is electrical.

  • Phillip Krafft, Maintenance Technician

    Phil is a well-rounded Maintenance Tech with knowledge in many aspects of daily apartment repairs.

  • Steve Weyerts, Maintenance Technician

    Steve has years of experience in apartment repairs and is a true "jack of all trades"

  • Marty Larsen, Maintenance Technician

    Marty provides maintenance and repair services to our residents and owners.

  • Gunnar Larsen, Maintenance Technician

    Gunnar provides maintenance service on our investment properties.

  • David Pfankuch, Grounds

    David provides maintenance service on our investment properties with a focus on the grounds.

  • Brandi Bodizslaw, Cleaning Services

    Brandi provides cleaning services of apartments between residents and cleaning of the public areas.

  • Colleen Wurzinger, Cleaning Services

    Colleen provides cleaning services of apartments between residents and cleaning of the public areas.