Office Team

  • Sherry Wiza, Leasing Consultant

    sherry@rentcandlewood.com

  • Amanda Waas, Leasing Consultant

    amanda@rentcandlewood.com

  • John Koszewski, Leasing Consultant

    jj@rentcandlewood.com

  • Lilly Hinz, Leasing Consultant

    lilly@rentcandlewood.com

  • Kathleen Gosh, Leasing Consultant

    kathleen@rentcandlewood.com

  • Linda Fuehrer, Bookeeping

    linda@rentcandlewood.com

  • Jane Tibbetts, Leasing Operations

    jane@rentcandlewood.com

  • Carrie Haines, Owner Bookkeeping

    carrie@rentcandlewood.com

  • Travis Haines, Broker

    Schedule a call with Travis: https://calendly.com/travishaines

Maintenance Team

     PHONE:  715-344-7524             EMAIL:  Jon@RentCandlewood.com

  • Jon Bailey, Maintenance Supervisor

    715-544-7305 jon@rentcandlewood.com

  • Rob Hinkle, Maintenance Administration

    Phone: 715-544-7309 Email: rob@rentcandlewood.com

  • Matt Vander Werff, Maintenance Technician

  • Kevin Larson, Maintenance Technician

  • Marty Larsen, Maintenance Technician

  • Steve Weyerts, Maintenance Technician

  • Bob Tuszkiewicz, Maintenance Technician

  • Gunnar Larsen, Maintenance Technician

  • David Pfankuch, Grounds

  • Brandi Bodizslaw, Cleaning Services